Get Powerful Help from Your Guardian Angel

Robbie Holz

Your guardian angel is standing by ready to help you . . . but there’s a catch. Discover how to access tremendous assistance from your guardian angel. Among other things, it will make your life more enjoyable and fulfilling. Learn how to build a better connection with this loving presence who walks by your side 24/7. Join Robbie Holz for …

Third Annual Galactic Wisdom Conference

Holz Wellness

Supercharge your personal energies and get prepared for the positive planetary shifts at the Third Annual Galactic Wisdom Conference. This fascinating conference is held Fri-Sun, March 10-12, 2017, at the Washington Land Yacht Harbor RV Park and Event Center, 9101 Steilacoom Road SE, Olympia, Washington. Robbie Holz will present Outback aboriginal healing secrets from 4:30 to 5:30 pm, Sunday, March …

Discover How to Awaken in Consciousness!

Holz Wellness

Want to learn secrets to awaken in consciousness? Tune in when Robbie Holz is interviewed LIVE on The Patricia Raskin Show, Mon., March  27, from 11-noon Pacific (2-3 pm Eastern). Listen to the show on VoiceAmerica.com. Call in LIVE Toll-Free 866-472-5788 or 866-472-5787. If you missed the show, don’t worry. It’s archived.

Using Australian Aboriginal Principles for Healing

Holz Wellness

Host Annette McCoy from Australia is delighted to have Robbie Holz on Angel Heart Radio sharing effective Australian Aboriginal healing principles to help you heal. Join us on Tues., May 30, at 5 pm Pacific (8 pm Eastern) at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/angelheartradio/2017/05/31/using-australian-aboriginal-principles-for-healing–annette-with-robbie-holz You can also connect with us live in the chatroom or ring in on USA 714 583-6858. Show is archived.  

New World Teachers and Difference Makers Webinar

Holz Wellness

Join the Inner Sanctum 2017 Webinar on Deliberate Creation for the New World Teachers and Difference Makers. Expand your potential and learn how you can offer change and make a difference. Robbie Holz joins Host KAren Swain for the Inner Sanctum 2017 Webinar at 2 pm Pacific, Fri., June 16 ( 9 am Sydney time, Sat., June 17). More info …